Free Shipping and Returns. Free Gift Wrap. Interest Free Charge.
ORDER By friday, december 13th FOR GUARANTEED FREE DELIVERY for december 25th. Express shipping is also available.
Von Maur at The Meadows
Store Information:
2 Fountain Grass Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
(636)561-7040
Get Directions
Store Hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m to 9:00 p.m
Sunday 11:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m.

Holiday Store Hours:
Saturday, December 20 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 21 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 24 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Store Events:
Men’s Jockey 25% off
November 25 – December 28
Visit the Men’s Furnishings department to receive 25% off all full priced Jockey merchandise.
Santa’s Hours
Visit Santa and receive a complimentary photo.

Friday, November 28-Sunday, November 30: 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 6 & 7: 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 13 & 14: 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 - Tuesday, December 23: 12 pm - 4 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 from 12pm - 2pm
Jockey Daywear 25% off Sale
November 25 – December 28
Visit the Intimate Apparel department to receive 25% off all Jockey full priced daywear. Offer not valid on sleepwear.
Lancôme Holiday Gift with Purchase
December 3 – 21
Receive your free gift with any Lancôme purchase of $35 or more. Limit one gift per customer, while supplies last.
 
Close the Window